Welcome 2011-2012 Executive Team!


Every year in June, toast master clubs elect new executive teams to help run the clubs. After a successful year on the executive team, our 2010-2011 president Andrew Cheng and team held elections and nominated a fantastic new executive team for 2011-2012 consisting of new and returning executive members. Here are the much anticipated results:

President – Anton Coetzee
VP Education – Amanda Lee
AVP Education – Thomas Chan
VP Membership – Peter Michaels
AVP Membership – Deborah Kuo
VP Public Relations – Shar Noaman
AVP Public Relations – Michael Gayi
Secretary – Valerie Morley
Assistant Secretary – Andrew Cheng
Treasurer – Hondy Hung
Sergeant at Arms – Ken Yang
Assistant Sergeant at Arms – Ken Xing

We thank the out going executives for all their hard work during the past year and for all the returning members we wish you a great year going forward


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: